2021-2022 LCV Action Fund Endorsements

The League of Conservation Voters Action Fund’s endorsement program seeks to elect environmental champions who will address the climate crisis and advance a more equitable clean energy future. The LCV Action Fund team evaluates candidates’ policy positions to endorse candidates who can win and who will fight to protect our air, water, and health.

What’s more, LCV Action Fund understands the critical importance of a representative democracy and is committed to endorsing candidates that are reflective of the diverse communities and identities across the country. As people of color, women, LGBTQ-identifying people, and Indigenous communities are vastly underrepresented at all levels of government, LCV Action Fund is committed to working alongside diverse environmental champions to elevate these leaders to elected office to invest in clean energy, strengthen clean air and water safeguards, to protect our public lands, and more.

LCV Action Fund U.S. Senate Endorsements

Alex Padilla (CA-Sen)
Michael Bennet (CO-Sen)
Raphael Warnock (GA-Sen)
Brian Schatz (HI-Sen)
Tammy Duckworth (IL-Sen)
Catherine Cortez Masto (NV-Sen)
Maggie Hassan (NH-Sen)
Ron Wyden (OR-Sen)
Patty Murray (WA-Sen)


LCV Action Fund U.S. House Endorsements

Karen Carter Peterson (LA-02)
Melanie Stansbury (NM-01)
Shontel Brown (OH-11)
Allison Russo (OH-15)